News

5 Essentials Survey

5 Essentials Survey

Please consider taking a moment to assist our schools by completing the 5 Essentials Survey to gather feedback on our school.Take the 2019-20 Parent...

CHS January Senior of the Month

CHS January Senior of the Month

The Cuba High School staff has selected Quentin Gilpin as the January Senior of the Month. For this honor, he received a fifty dollar gift card from program sponsor...

CHS December Senior of the Month

CHS December Senior of the Month

The Cuba High School staff has selected Taylor Lester as the December Senior of the Month. For this honor, he received a fifty dollar gift card from program sponsor...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Jan 20
Fri, Feb 14 , 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Mon, Feb 17
Fri, Mar 20 , 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 8 , 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thu, Apr 9
Fri, Apr 10
Mon, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 25 , 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Elliott Craig

Elliott Craig

about 21 hours ago

ICAC Tourn for today 1-18-20 is canceled. Today's games are rescheduled for Tue. 1-21-20 at 6pm.

Elliott Craig

Elliott Craig

1 day ago

JH Cheer practice this morning 1-18-20 is canceled.

Elliott Craig

Elliott Craig

1 day ago

HS Girls Basketball game this morning 1-18-20 is canceled.

Elliott Craig

Elliott Craig

2 days ago

ICAC Tournament games tonight 1-17-20 @ Elmwood are canceled. Game will be rescheduled for 1-22-20.

Elliott Craig

Elliott Craig

2 days ago

All after school practices for today 1-17-20 are canceled.

SEE ALL POSTS