Board

Board Member

Position

Term Expires

Email

Sue McCance *

President - IASB Master Board Member

05/01/2025

sue.mccance@cusd3.net

Deb Deakin*

Vice President - IASB Master Board Member

05/01/2025

deb.deakin@cusd3.net

Connie Davis*

Secretary - IASB Master Board Member

05/01/2027

connie.davis@cusd3.net

Chuck Corsaw*

Board Member - IASB Master Board Member

05/01/2025

chuck.corsaw@cusd3.net

Valerie Wilson*

Board Member - IASB Master Board Member

05/01/2025

valerie.wilson@cusd3.net

Steve Howerter

Board Member

05/01/2027

steve.howerter@cusd3.net

Drema Parsons

Board Member

05/01/2027

drema.parsons@cusd3.net

Angela Simmons-Kenser

Superintendent/FOIA/OMA Officer

asimmons@cusd3.net

Cassie Nelson

Middle-Senior High School Principal

cnelson@cusd3.net

Jay Brenner

Middle-Senior High School Assistant Principal

jbrenner@cusd3.net

Jacki Scharping

Elementary Principal

jscharping@cusd3.net

*Members who have completed OMA and leadership training

BOE Meeting Schedule

June 20, 2023

6:30 p.m. - Regular Meeting

July 17, 2023

6:30 p.m. - Regular Meeting

August 21, 2023

6:30 p.m. - Regular Meeting

September 20, 2023

6:15 p.m. - Budget Hearing & Regular Meeting

October 16, 2023

6:30 p.m. - Regular Meeting

November 13, 2023

6:30 p.m. - Regular Meeting

December 18, 2023

6:30 p.m. - Levy Hearing & Regular Meeting

January 16, 2024 (Tues)

6:30 p.m. - Regular Meeting

February 20, 2024 (Tues)

6:30 p.m. - Regular Meeting

March 18, 2024

6:30 p.m. - Regular Meeting

April 15, 2024

6:30 p.m. - Regular Meeting

May 20, 2024

6:30 p.m. - Regular Meeting