CHS Inducts New NHS Members

On Wednesday, March 11, 2020, the Cuba High School National Honor Society inducted its newest members: Emma Utsinger, Miranda Viano, Quentin Gilpin, Graci Scharping, and Abigail Corsaw.  They join existing members: Sloan Miller, Kaylann Beekman, Taylor Lester, Alexus Markley, Mackenzie Kolodziejski, and Elizabeth Markley.  

Inductees qualify for membership by their academic achievement, and after applying, are judged on their leadership, community service and character qualities.  Congratulations to all NHS members for their achievement!